top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSkylar

Sage's Interview

HI y'all. Today I'm going to be interviewing a friend of mine, Sage. Sage is an amazing, inspiring, friend. She is also a role model for me. Let's get started.

How old are you?

I'm 15.

How many siblings do you have?

I have 3 biological, and 2 brothers-in-law.

What type of school do you go to?

I am homeschooled and have been since 1st grade.

What is your hobby?

My hobbies are writing, painting random things with acrylic paint, and reading.

What is hard about being a TCK?

One thing that I think is hard about being a TCK is feeling like I don't really fit in unless I'm with other TCKs.

What is your home country?

My home country is technically America as both my parents are from there but I was born in Asia.

What is your favorite song?

So, I don't really have a "favorite" of anything so I always just answer ONE of my favorites. :) So...ONE of my favorite songs is King of Kings by Hillsong.

What is your favorite thing about being a TCK?

My favorite thing about being a TCK is that as a TCK I have a very singular worldview because I have seen parts of the world that most people haven't.

What is your favorite book?

Again, ONE of my favorite books is Jaded by Hailey Woerner.

What do you do when you are bored?

I am not bored a lot being in high school and all, BUT when I am, I like to watch a movie or read or start a project that will inevitably take around a month to finish. ;)

What is your favorite vacation?

Dubai is really cool although Thailand is the best for a cheap and easy vacay.

What are your favorite things to do on a plane besides watch a movie?

On a plane, I like to read, listen to music, or to an audiobook.

What is your favorite sport?

I am not really into sports that much but I like rugby.


Thank you, Sage, for letting me interview you. That's all I have for today!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page