top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSkylar

Nayeli's Interview

Hi y'all! Today, I'm going to be interviewing my friend, Nayeli who runs 2nd Gen. TCK. She an amazing friend who is very encouraging. Let's get started.


How old are you?

I'm 12 years old, but I'll be 13 in a few weeks.

Do you have any siblings?

I have 1 younger brother.

What type of school do you go to?

I go to an international school.

What is your hobby?

One of my hobbies is writing.

What is hard about being a TCK?

One of the hardest things about being a TCK is never knowing when you're going to have to leave. And when you do have to leave, saying goodbye to people is hard.

What is your home country?

My home country is the US, but I have always lived in Asia.

How old were you when you became a TCK?

I have been a TCK my whole life. I was born overseas.

What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is I Just Need U. by Tobymac.

What is your favorite thing about being a TCK?

My favorite thing about being a TCK is getting to experience things that most people my age don't.

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is a series called Keeper of The Lost Cities.

What do you do when you are bored?

When I'm bored, I usually organize things in my bedroom while watching YouTube.

What is your favorite vacation?

My favorite vacation is one that me and my family went on to Greece last year. The food was amazing and it was really cool to see all of the historical sites.

What is your favorite thing to do on a plane besides watch a movie? 

When I'm on a plane, one of my favorite things to do besides watching a movie is journaling or reading.

What is your favorite sport? 

My favorite sport is gymnastics.

Do you know someone with a disability?

I do know someone with a disability.

What is your favorite part about running a blog?

My favorite part about running a blog is getting to share my ideas and experiences with all of the readers as a way of encouragement.


Thank you, Nayeli for letting me interview your for my website. That's all I have for today!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page