top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSkylar

Indiana's Interview

I have only known Indiana for several months, but I can say that she is an amazing and creative friend. Indiana writes for the TCK Times and she also has her own blog; Girl Gang. Let's get started!

How old are you?

I’m thirteen years old.

Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have two brothers.

What type of school do you go to?

I go to an international/global school.

What is your hobby?

I like to bake, sing, dance, write, read, sleep and eat.

What is hard about being a TCK?

Not being able to see my home country, family, and friends.

What is your home country?

The United States.

How old were you when you became a TCK?

Twelve years old.

What is your favorite song?

Gotta be a reason by: Alec Benjamin, What you do best by: Caroline Manning, and Hero by: Sterling Knight and Stubby

What is your favorite thing about being a TCK?

Being able to experience different culture and go visit new countries!

What is your favorite book?

Closed for the season by: Mary Downing Hahn

What do you do when you are bored?

Sleep, bake, eat, and watch tv.

What is your favorite vacation?

I went to a tropical resort in Thailand, and me and my family took a cross-country road trip out west in the US.

What is your favorite thing to do on a plane besides watch a movie? 

Read, listen to music, eat, and sleep.

What is your favorite sport? 

American football, gymnastics, and softball.

Do you know someone with a disability?

Yes, I know a few people with disabilities.

What is your favorite thing about being a part of the TCK Times?

Being able to talk with our readers about what goes on in our lives.

What is your favorite thing about running a blog?

Being able to watch everything come to life! And being able to connect with our readers. 


Thank you Indiana for letting me interview you today! That's I have for today.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page